Publications and Documents

Kyeema Kapers Newsletter

Here you can download the latest edition of the Kyeema Kapers Newsletter.
A .PDF of the newsletter can be found below in the attachments section.

If you would like to be added to our mailing list to receive each new edition as it is released please fill out the form below.

The above subscription is solely to recieve Kyeema’s newsletter. Kyeema will not send you advertisements for any unsolicited services or offers.
You may unsubscribe at any time by emailing us at admin@kyeema.com.au or calling us on
(03) 5523 5999

Download Attachments

Upcoming Important Dates

Wednesday 20 November
Family and Carer’s Catch-up – 1:00pm at Ameeyk
Friday 13 December
All Sites/Programs Christmas Function
Friday 20 December
Day Programs, Administration and Windward commence Christmas Holidays – Finish at 1:00pm
Saturday 21 December
Seawinds finish at 1:00pm
Wednesday 25 December
Public Holiday – Christmas Day (No clients or staff)
Thursday 26 December
Public Holiday – Boxing Day (No clients or staff)
Monday 23 December – Friday 2 January
Day Programs Christmas Holiday Break
(No Day Programs clients during this period)
Wednesday 1 January 2020
Public Holiday – New Year’s Day (No clients or staff)
Thursday 2 January 2020
Administration, Seawinds and Windward return to work
Monday 6 January 2020
Day Programs recommence (clients and staff)

Art That Plays A Part… Calico Bags $5

In a community partnership, Kyeema's Wild Ocean Workshop is now offering $5 Calico bags printed with locally themed designs.

Wild Ocean Workshop is a social enterprise that empowers artists to achieve their full potential.

We provide creative opportunities to Artists with disabilities, to build skills and create employment.

Please contact Kyeema for more information or to order.